• Heidi says:

    I have a question regarding this plugin: If I have verified my site with Google by adding the code inside the plugin settings – do I cancel the verification when I disable this plugin and use another one like Yoast?

    • Marion says:

      Hi Heidi,

      If you change from All In One SEO to Yoast SEO then Yoast will ask if you would like to import the settings from All In One. If you import the settings then you won’t need to re-verify with Google.

      Of course the reverse is also true, if you changed from Yoast to All In One you’d get the option to import the Yoast settings.

  • >
    Skip to content